TEXAS HISTORICAL COMMISSION

TEXAS HISTORIC COURTHOUSE PRESERVATION PROGRAM MASTER PLANS ACCEPTED/REJECTED

County	Consultant	Decision	County	Consultant	Decision
Archer	Harper Perkins Architects, Inc.	Approved	Karnes	Fisher-Heck Architects	Approved
Armstrong	TWC Architects (now Lord Aeck & Sargent)	Approved	Kaufman	McCoy Collaborative	Approved
Atascosa	Fisher-Heck Architects, Inc.	Approved	Kendall	Wagner & Klein, Inc.	Approved
Bailey	Adling Associates Architects	Rejected	Kenedy	TWC Architects (now Lord Aeck & Sargent)	Approved
Bandera	Wagner & Klein, Inc.	Approved	Kimble	Wagner & Klein, Inc.	Approved
Bastrop	Architexas	Approved	Kinney	Architexas	Approved
Bee	Bailey Architects (now Shepley Bulfinch)	Approved	Kleberg	Killis Almond & Associates, Inc.	Approved
Bell	TWC Architects (now Lord Aeck & Sargent)	Approved	La Salle	Killis Almond & Associates, Inc.	Approved
Bexar	3D International	Approved	Lamar	Architexas	Approved
Blanco	Volz & Associates, Inc.	Approved	Lampasas	Komatsu Architecture	Approved
Bosque	Architexas	Approved	Lavaca	TWC Architects (now Lord Aeck & Sargent)	Approved
Brewster	Volz & Associates, Inc.	Approved	Lee	Architects Rabe + Partners	Approved
Brooks	Mark Whitmore	Approved	Leon	Sinclair & White Architects	Approved
Burleson	Graham Luhn Architecture	Approved	Liberty	Bailey Architects (now Shepley Bulfinch) (now Shepley Bulfinch)	Approved
Burnet	1113 Architects	Approved	Limestone	PGAL/Komatsu Architecture	Approved
Callahan	TWC Architects (now Lord Aeck & Sargent)	Approved	Lipscomb	Arthur Weinman Architects	Approved
Cameron	Roberto Ruiz, AIA	Approved	Live Oak	Fisher Heck Architects	Approved
Camp	Komatsu Architecture	Approved	Llano	Volz & Associates	Approved
Cass	Burns, Fletcher, Gil Architects/Architexas	Approved	Lynn	McLarty Baker Associates, Inc.	Approved
Castro	Komatsu Architecture	Approved	Marion	Norman Alston Architects	Approved
Chambers	Bailey Architects (now Shepley Bulfinch)	Approved	Mason	TWC Architects (now Lord Aeck & Sargent)	Approved
Clay	TWC Architects (now Lord Aeck & Sargent)	Approved	Maverick	Ford, Powell & Carson, Inc.	Approved
Coleman	Architexas	Approved	McCulloch	TWC Architects (now Lord Aeck & Sargent)	Approved
Collin	Architexas	Approved	McLennan	Architexas	Approved
Colorado	Volz & Associates, Inc.	Approved	Medina Menard	Bailey Architects (now Shepley Bulfinch) Wagner & Klein, Inc.	Approved
Comanche	Volz & Associates, Inc.	Approved	Menard Milam		Approved
Comanche	Komatsu Architecture	Approved		TWC Architects (now Lord Aeck & Sargent)	Approved
Concho	Volz & Associates, Inc.	Approved	Mills	1113 Architects Komatsu Architecture	Approved
Cooke Crocket	Komatsu Architecture Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc.	Approved Approved	Montague Navarro	Wharry Engineering	Approved Approved
	Komatsu Architecture	Approved	Newton		Approved
Crosby		Approved		Wharry Engineering McClain + System Inc.	
Dallas	Herndon, Stauch, & Associates		Nueces	McGloin + Sween, Inc.	Approved
Delta	Komatsu Architecture Architexas	Approved	Oldham	Compliance Services Group Architexas	Rejected Approved
Denton DeWitt	TWC Architects (now Lord Aeck & Sargent)	Approved Approved	Orange Parker	Cauble Hoskins Architects	Approved
Dickens	Grimes & Associates/Komatsu Architecture	Approved	Polk	Brooks/Coronado Associates	Approved
Dimmit	Frank Architects, Inc.	Approved	Potter	TWC Architects (now Lord Aeck & Sargent)	Approved
Donley	Volz & Associates, Inc.	Approved	Presidio	TWC Architects (now Lord Acck & Sargent)	Approved
Duval	O. Daniel Castillo, AIA	Approved	Rains	Wharry Engineering	Approved
Eastland	Wharry Engineering	Approved	Randall	TWC Architects (now Lord Aeck & Sargent)	Approved
Edwards	Wagner & Klein, Inc.	Approved	Red River	Architexas	Approved
Ellis	Architexas	Approved	Refugio	McGloin + Sween, Inc.	Approved
Erath	Norman Alston Architects	Approved	Roberts	Grimes & Associates	Approved
Falls	Arthur Weinman Architects	Approved	Robertson	Architexas	Approved
Fannin	Brown Reynolds Watford Architects, Inc./Architexas	Approved	Rockwall	Hendricks & Brontner Architects, Inc.	Rejected
Fayette	Volz & Associates, Inc.	Approved	Runnels	Norman Alston Architects	Rejected
Foard	Secord & Lebow Architects, Inc.	Approved	Rusk	Wharry Engineering	Approved
Fort Bend	Merriman Holt Architects	Approved		Scott & Strong, Architects-Engineers	Approved
Franklin	Gerald B. Bratz	Approved	San Jacinto	Komatsu Architecture	Approved
Freestone	Sterling and Kap Architects, LLC	Approved	San Patricio	McGloin + Sween, Inc.	Approved
Frio	BRW Architects, Inc.	Approved	San Saba	TWC Architects (now Lord Aeck & Sargent)	Approved
Garza	Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc.	Approved	Shackelford	TWC Architects (now Lord Aeck & Sargent)	Approved
Gillespie	Wagner & Klein, Inc.	Approved	Shelby	HRTC Services	Approved
Glasscock	Wagner & Klein, Inc.	Approved	Starr	Broaddus & Associates	Rejected
Goliad	TWC Architects (now Lord Aeck & Sargent)	Approved	Stephens	Wharry Engineering	Approved
Gonzales	O'Connell Architecture	Approved	Sutton	Volz & Associates, Inc.	Approved
Gray	Architexas	Approved	Tarrant	Arthur Weinman Archtiects	Approved
Grayson	Conley Design Group, Inc.	Approved	Taylor	TWC Architects (now Lord Aeck & Sargent)	Approved
Grimes	Volz & Associates	Approved	Throckmorton		Approved
Hall	Arthur Weinman Architects	Approved	Tom Green	Gary Donaldson Architecture	Approved
Hamilton	Komatsu Architecture	Approved	Travis	Limbacher and Godfrey Architects	Approved
Hardeman	Architexas	Approved	Trinity	Michael Gaertner & Associates	Approved
Harris	Architexas	Approved	Tyler	Grahm Luhn Architecture/ Volz & Associates, Inc.	Approved
Harrison	Architexas	Approved	Upshur	Brevard Architects	Approved
Hemphill	Compliance Services Group	Rejected	Val Verde	Jack E. Meek	Approved
Hidalgo	EGV Architects & S.T.A.R. Consulting	Approved	Van Zandt	Wharry Engineering	Approved
Hill	Architexas	Approved	Washington	Architexas	Approved
Hood	Architexas	Approved	Webb	Steven Land Tillotson, Architect	Rejected
Hopkins	Architexas	Approved	Webb	Webb County	Rejected
Houston	Bailey Architects (now Shepley Bulfinch)	Approved	Wilson	Thorn Graves Architect	Approved
Hudspeth	Boyd & Associates, Inc.	Approved	Wharton	Bailey Architects (now Shepley Bulfinch)	Approved
Hunt	Architexas	Approved	Wheeler	Wharry Engineering	Approved
	Wharry Engineering	Approved	Wise	Darrow McSpedden Sellars Inc.	Approved
Jack	Gordon Marchant	Approved	Willacy	Broaddus & Associates	Approved
Jeff Davis	TWC Architects (now Lord Aeck & Sargent)	Approved	Willacy	1113 Architects, Inc.	Approved
Jefferson	Bailey Architects (now Shepley Bulfinch)	Approved	Willacy	Darrow McSpedden Sellars Inc.	Approved
Johnson	Architexas	Approved	Williamson	1113 Architects, Inc.	Approved
		• •			• •
Jim Wells	Bailey Architects (now Shepley Bulfinch)	Approved	Wood	Norman Alston Architects	Rejected